Team

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

Email

2.Liga I (Trainer) Azizi Prparim +41 76 411 16 71 aziziprparim@gmail.com
2.Liga I (Assistant) Ciarmoli Alfonso +41 79 737 19 26 fo.nzi@hotmail.com
4.Liga II Alves Manuel +41 79 761 62 43 gabyrafy161@hotmail.com
Juniors B 1er degré b Team See-Lac (5060) b Siffert Mathias +41 76 386 21 17 mathiasiffert@hotmail.com
Juniors C Promotion Team See-Lac Landeira José +41 79 250 00 24 jlandeira@sesamnet.ch
Juniors C Promotion Team See-Lac Rego Marco +41 79 294 89 19 marcodcrego@hotmail.com
Juniors D/9 a Fonseca da Costa Nuno Jose +41 79 707 65 63 nuno.jose.f.c@gmail.com
Juniors D/9 a Freitas Tiago +41 79 460 61 84 taafreitas@hotmail.com
Juniors D/9 b Gizzi Giuseppe +41 79 211 55 52 giuseppegizzi71@yahoo.fr
Juniors D/9 b Mesey Markus +41 75 429 38 34 markus.mesey@ista-swiss.ch
Juniors E a Mariano Daniel +41 79 728 15 10 marianod@edufr.ch
Juniors E a Serifi Irfan +41 79 827 95 79  
Juniors E b Chevarin Damien +41 79 626 48 14 webmaster@fcmurten.ch
Juniors E b Borges Rui +41 78 946 70 60  
Juniors E b Dalipi Agim +41 79 361 13 24  
Juniors E c Fallah Khalil +41 79 470 54 18 Khalil_Fallah@hotmail.com
Juniors E d Bolliger Tobias +41 79 776 85 75 tobias.bolliger@fedpol.admin.ch
Juniors F a-b-c Gizzi Antonello +41 79 349 96 18 agizzi76@yahoo.fr
Juniors F a-b-c Carrillo Hilario +41 79 667 10 51 hilario.carrillo@siemens.com
Juniors F a-b-c Ambrosini Christian +41 76 801 85 73 ch.ambrosini@gmail.com
Juniors F d-e Cassara Antonino +41 79 720 15 21 acassara@bluewin.ch
Juniors F d-e Petrulli Jean François +41 79 383 85 44 jfpetrulli@yahoo.com
Juniors G a-b-c / Ecole de football Glabasnia Arne 078 853 86 97 arneglabasnia@gmx.de
Juniors G a-b-c / Ecole de football Domitner Eva   e.domitner@gmx.net
Juniors G a-b-c / Ecole de football Wuillemin Dominique +41 79 358 33 84 dt.wuillemin@bluewin.ch
Juniors G a-b-c / Ecole de football Lepore Roger +41 79 446 08 28  
Seniors 30+ Gizzi Antonello +41 79 349 96 18 agizzi76@yahoo.fr
Seniors 30+ Mariano Daniel +41 79 728 15 10 marianod@edufr.ch
Féminine 2ème ligue interrégionale Ambrosini Christian +41 76 801 85 73 ch.ambrosini@gmail.com
Féminine 2ème ligue interrégionale (Entraîneur des gardiens) Zürcher Julien +41 79 916 63 09