Team

Name

Vorname

Email

Telefonnummer

2.Liga I (Trainer) Vicari Salvatore sasovicari@gmail.com +41 76 3618728
2.Liga I (Assistant) Habermacher Clemente Ruben ruben.moreira@bluewin.ch +41 76 5739023
4.Liga II Dos Santos Ricardo Daniel rdsmarcelinoo2@gmail.com +41 78 7526878
Junioren C Promotion Landeira José Manuel jlandeira@sesamnet.ch +41 79 2500024
Junioren C Promotion Lanz Stephan stephan.lanz@millevins.ch +41 79 2475699
Junioren C 2.Stärkeklasse d Siffert Mathias mathiasiffert@hotmail.com +41 76 3862117
Junioren C 2.Stärkeklasse d Grangeon Anthony grangeon.antony@gmail.com  
Junioren D/9 a Mesey Markus markus.mesey@ista-swiss.ch +41 75 4293834
Junioren D/9 b Lepore Roger roger.lepore@bluewin.ch +41 79 4460828
Junioren D/9 b Gizzi Giuseppe giuseppegizzi71@yahoo.fr +41 79 2115552
Junioren D/9 c Chevarin Damien d.chevarin.domitner@gmail.com +41 79 6264814
Junioren E a Fallah Khalil Khalil_Fallah@hotmail.com +41 79 4705418
Junioren E b Bolliger Tobias tobias.bolliger@fedpol.admin.ch +41 79 7768575
Junioren E b Topic Mirko mirko_topic@hotmail.ch +41 78 8556938
Junioren E c Gizzi Antonello agizzi76@yahoo.fr +41 79 3499618
Junioren E c Häsler Cédric c.haesler@bluewin.ch +41 79 3726091
Junioren E d Carrillo Hilario hilario.carrillo@siemens.com +41 79 6671051
Junioren E d Häsler Jacques    
Junioren F  d-e Glabasnia Arne arneglabasnia@gmx.de  
Junioren F a-b-c Luescher Patrice patrice.luescher@gmx.ch +41 79 6728528
Junioren F Luescher Patrice patrice.luescher@gmx.ch +41 79 6728528
Junioren G a-b Wuillemin Dominique dt.wuillemin@bluewin.ch +41 79 3583384
Senioren 30+ Gizzi Antonello agizzi76@yahoo.fr +41 79 3499618
Senioren 30+ Mariano Daniel marianod@edufr.ch +41 79 7281510
Frauen 2.Liga interregional Ambrosini Christian ch.ambrosini@gmail.com +41 76 8018573
Frauen 2.Liga interregional Zürcher Julien   +41 79 9166309
Juniorinnen FF-15 Sobral Sonia sobral.sonia.89@gmail.com +41 79 5472814