Equipe

Nom

Prénom

Courriel

Téléphone

2e ligue  Vicari Salvatore sasovicari@gmail.com +41 76 3618728
2e ligue  Habermacher Clemente Ruben ruben.moreira@bluewin.ch +41 76 5739023
4e ligue Dos Santos Ricardo Daniel rdsmarcelinoo2@gmail.com +41 78 7526878
Juniors C promotion Landeira José Manuel jlandeira@sesamnet.ch +41 79 2500024
Juniors C promotion Lanz Stephan stephan.lanz@millevins.ch +41 79 2475699
Juniors C 2e degré Siffert Mathias mathiasiffert@hotmail.com +41 76 3862117
Juniors C 2e degré Grangeon Anthony grangeon.antony@gmail.com  
Juniors D/9 a Mesey Markus markus.mesey@ista-swiss.ch +41 75 4293834
Juniors D/9 b Lepore Roger roger.lepore@bluewin.ch +41 79 4460828
Juniors D/9 b Gizzi Giuseppe giuseppegizzi71@yahoo.fr +41 79 2115552
Juniors D/9 c Chevarin Damien d.chevarin.domitner@gmail.com +41 79 6264814
Juniors E a Fallah Khalil Khalil_Fallah@hotmail.com +41 79 4705418
Juniors E b Bolliger Tobias tobias.bolliger@fedpol.admin.ch +41 79 7768575
Juniors E b Topic Mirko mirko_topic@hotmail.ch +41 78 8556938
Juniors E c Gizzi Antonello agizzi76@yahoo.fr +41 79 3499618
Juniors E c Häsler Cédric c.haesler@bluewin.ch +41 79 3726091
Juniors E d Carrillo Hilario hilario.carrillo@siemens.com +41 79 6671051
Juniors E d Häsler Jacques    
Juniors F  d-e Glabasnia Arne arneglabasnia@gmx.de  
Juniors F a-b-c Luescher Patrice patrice.luescher@gmx.ch +41 79 6728528
Juniors F Luescher Patrice patrice.luescher@gmx.ch +41 79 6728528
Juniors G a-b Wuillemin Dominique dt.wuillemin@bluewin.ch +41 79 3583384
Seniors 30+ Gizzi Antonello agizzi76@yahoo.fr +41 79 3499618
Seniors 30+ Mariano Daniel marianod@edufr.ch +41 79 7281510
Féminine 2ème ligue interrégionale Ambrosini Christian ch.ambrosini@gmail.com +41 76 8018573
Féminine 2ème ligue interrégionale Zürcher Julien   +41 79 9166309
Juniores féminines FF-15 Sobral Sonia sobral.sonia.89@gmail.com +41 79 5472814